

**DISCIPLINE SERVICE DESIGN** 

## **SEOUL DESIGN FOUNDATION**

community center

## **DESIGN**

Maum studio
Lee Dalwoo
Seoul, Republic of Korea
Cyphics
Lee kyung Me
Seoul, Republic of Korea

MANUFACTURER
SEOUL DESIGN FOUNDATION
Seoul, Republic of Korea

## Jury

Werner Aisslinger | Christoph Böninger | Dave Brown | Eva Castro | Albert Chen | Poonam Choudhry |
Isabelle Dahlborg Lidström | Christoph de la Fontaine | Steven Dehollander | Sertac Ersayin |
Paul Flowers | Fritz Frenkler | Bärbel Fritz | Niklas Galler | Oliver Gerstheimer | Levi Girardi | Jaques Gramser |
Tobias Grau | Stefan Grobe | Matthis Hamann | Sascha Hanke | Stephan Hühne | Ronald Ihrig | Long J Jiao |
Claus Jepsen | Thomas Junk | Ann Kalkschmidt | Tsukamoto Kanae | Chanjoon Kim | Karen Korellis-Reuther |
Jens Korte | Henk Kosche | Markus Kreykenbohm | Michael Lanz | Kristiina Lassus | Ken Tsai Lee | Dontae Lee |
Keng-Ming Liu | Kazushige Miyake | Achim Nagel | Isabella Natter-Spets | Shrikant Nivasarkar | Andy Payne |
Fátima Pombo | Anna Salander | Annett Schaper | Susanne Schmidhuber | Zuzanna Skalska |
Brian Stephens | Robert Suk | Alex Terzariol | Martin Topel | Jeroen van Erp | Charlotte von der Lancken |
Wolfgang Wagner | Markus Wallmeyer | Thomas Willemeit | Matthias Willner